zurück

Team

Lothar Sadlowsky – 
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 08123/9322-11 . 
Fax: 08123/9322-99
 .  lothar.sadlowsky@sadlowsky.de

Susanne Sadlowsky – 
Prokuristin
Telefon: 08123/989919-0 . 
Fax: 08123/989919-1
 . susanne.sadlowsky@sadlowsky.de

Norbert Guckelsberger
 – Dipl. Ing. / Prokurist
Telefon: 08123/9322-22 . 
Fax: 08123/9322-99
 . norbert.guckelsberger@sadlowsky.de

Angelika Salten
 – Vertrieb
Telefon: 08123/9322-44
 . Fax: 08123/9322-99
 .  angelika.salten@sadlowsky.de

Norbert Datzer
 – Vertrieb
Telefon: 08123/9322-33
 . Fax: 08123/9322-99 
. norbert.datzer@sadlowsky.de

Marc Braumandl – Technischer Berater
Telefon: 08123-9322-77 . 
Fax 08123-9322-99 . 
marc.braumandl@sadlowsky.de